top of page
IMG_0038
Coats and Hams 2017
IMG_0018

BELIEVE IN THE LOVE AND SPIRIT OF THE CHURCH

AN INCLUSIVE COMMUNITY FOR ALL WHO

 

Winter Sunday Worship Schedule:

January - Lakewood - 9:30 a.m.

February - Laona - 9:30 a.m.

March - Wabeno - 9:30 a.m.

Coffee and Fellowship following each service.

 

Lenten Supper & Study

Each Wednesday evening during Lent

Supper is at 5:00 - study begins at 5:45.

The Spring and Summer Sunday worship schedule will begin in May and continue through October.

Services will be held in Lakewood each Sunday at 8:30 during those months and Wabeno and Laona will alternate months (instead of weeks) and worship at 10:30.

May - Laona 

June - Wabeno 

July - Laona 

August - Wabeno 

September - Laona 

October - Wabeno 

 

Online services continue to be produced and shared via email, Facebook, and the church website. 

(1) Forest Larger Parish Presbyterian Church | Facebook

Click the links to view recent Sunday services:

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2022

WeVideo

Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Jan. 8, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Jan. 15, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Feb. 5, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Feb. 12, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, March 5, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, March 12, 2023

WeVideo

Sunday, March 19, 2023

WeVideo

3 Buildings 1 Church

Visiting?...Camping?...Searching For A New Church?...We Welcome You!   

We are one church family with three locations. 

You choose when and where to worship!  

Lakewood

8:30 am

15552 Highway 32

Lakewood, WI 54138

Highway 32, North of Krist Oil &

Food Mart

Wabeno

10 am

4347 North Branch Street

Wabeno, WI 54566

Highway 32, North of Wabeno High School

Laona

11:30 am

5265 Linden Street

Laona, WI 54541

Highway 8, South of Laona Fire Station

HELP US TO SPREAD OUR
LOVE AND FAITH

3 Buildings 1 Church

bottom of page